House District 61

I was first appointed to represent House District 56, which included Summit, Lake, and Eagle counties. After the 2010 Census, the Colorado House and Senate districts were reapportioned, and Summit County became a part of the new House District 61.

Currently, HD-61 includes the entirety of Summit, Lake, and Pitkin Counties along with the Northern portion of Gunnison County and the Eastern portion of Delta County. You can find the district’s demographics and other information here.

View House District 61 in a larger map